Dunchurch
Sportsfield & Village Hall

Dunchurch Logo Dunchurch-Logo  
Click Here for Policy Statement Click Here for Hirer conditions Click Here for Monthly Calendar Click Here for Forthcoming Events Click Here for local weather forecast  Images relating to the Village Hall    

Home Page

Bookings

Calendar

Charity

Contact us

Events

Gallery

Hall

Hall Activities

Hire Rates

Location

Links

Notice Board

Sports Clubs

Trustees

Calendar: December 2017

Description Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec Sat 09 Dec Sun 10 Dec Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec
Main Hall 9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
10:45am-12:15pm Balneaves
3:30pm-11:30pm Quiz & Games Night 
1pm-11pm Dunchurch Silver Band  9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
6:45pm-10pm Rugby Arts Society  7:30pm-9pm Yoga  9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
10:45am-12:15pm Balneaves
7pm-10pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
10am-6pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
1pm-5pm Children's Party
6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga
11:45am-3:45pm Home Instead Senior Care
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
4:30pm-6pm Rainbows  7:30pm-9pm Yoga  9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
10:45am-12:15pm Balneaves
4pm-8pm Diamond Wedding Anniversary 
7:30am-6pm Diamond Wedding Anniversary  8:30am-1:30pm Messy Play
1:30pm-6pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
1:30pm-5:30pm Rugby National Trust Association 
  5pm-11pm Dunchurch Jazz Club 

.

9am-7pm MAINTENANCE 

 

 

.

9am-Noon MAINTENANCE


Noon-11:30pm Private Party 

 

 

.

9am-Noon MAINTENANCE

Noon-11:30pm Party 

     

.

9am-7pm MAINTENANCE 

9am-5pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  9am-5pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
5pm-Midnight Dunchurch Jazz Club 
Sports Lounge 9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates  9:45am-11:15am Chambers
1pm-11pm Dunchurch Silver Band 
  10am-11am Katalous Sing & Sign
7:30pm-9:30pm Classical Guitar 
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows
7:30pm-8:45pm Hypnotherapy 
12:15pm-1:15pm Baby Signing Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
5pm-10pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
10am-6pm Rugby Village Bridge Club    10am-Noon Katalous Sing & Sign
7:30pm-9:30pm Classical Guitar 
9am-12:30pm Warwickshire Early Years Training
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
  12:15pm-1:15pm Baby Signing Group
1:45pm-2:45pm Baby Signing Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates      9am-1pm Integrated Disability Service, WCC
1:30pm-5:30pm Rugby National Trust Association 
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
5pm-11pm Dunchurch Jazz Club  9am-1:15pm MAINTENANCE
2:45pm-7pm MAINTENANCE
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9am-Noon MAINTENANCE
Noon-11:30pm Private Party 
9am-Noon MAINTENANCE 
. . . 9am-7pm MAINTENANCE  9am-7pm MAINTENANCE
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9am-7pm MAINTENANCE     
Committee Room 3:30pm-11:30pm Quiz & Games Night  1pm-11pm Dunchurch Silver Band  6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club    10am-11:30am Yoga    7:30pm-9pm Yoga  5pm-10pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  10am-6pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club  9am-4pm Warwickshire Early Years Training  9am-5pm Desmond Diabetes  7:30pm-9:30pm Rugby National Trust Association  7:30pm-9pm Yoga  4pm-8pm Diamond Wedding Anniversary  7:30am-6pm Diamond Wedding Anniversary  6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club        9am-7pm MAINTENANCE 
9am-Noon MAINTENANCE
Noon-11:30pm Private Party 
9am-Noon MAINTENANCE
Noon-11:30pm Party 
      9am-7pm MAINTENANCE    5pm-Midnight Dunchurch Jazz Club 
Club Room 9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group
6pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
10am-3pm Craft Workshop    1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:15pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
1:45pm-2:45pm Baby Signing Group
5:30pm-7:30pm Integrated Disability Service WCC 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group  9:45am-11:15am Chambers    1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:15pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
6:30pm-10:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club    9:45am-11:15am Chambers    10am-11am Katalous Sing & Sign
1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:15pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 

 

 

9am-7pm MAINTENANCE 

9am-Noon MAINTENANCE        9am-7pm MAINTENANCE     
Sportsfield/ Car Park                                                              
site by www.brushwork.co.uk Last modified on 1sth May 2017 Registered Charity number 519906