Dunchurch Sportsfield & Village Hall

Dunchurch-Logo Dunchurch Logo
Click Here for Policy Statement Click Here for Hirer conditions Click Here for Monthly Calendar  Click Here for local weather forecast  Images relating to the Village Hall

Home Page

Bookings

Calendar

Charity

Contact us

Gallery

Hall

Hall Activities

Hire Rates

Location

Links

Notice Board

Sports Clubs

Trustees

Calendar: December2020

Description Tue 01 Dec Wed 02 Dec Thu 03 Dec Fri 04 Dec Sat 05 Dec Sun 06 Dec Mon 07 Dec Tue 08 Dec Wed 09 Dec Thu 10 Dec
Main Hall   4:30pm-5:30pm Llewelyn  9:30am-11:45am Miller 
12:45pm-3:45pm Hussain
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christa-
delphians 
9am-1:30pm Goff  9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians  9am-11am Little Kickers  8am-4pm British Equestrian Trade Assn  4:30pm-5:30pm Llewelyn  9:30am-11:45am Miller 
Sports Lounge       6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christa-
delphians 
  9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians    8am-4pm British Equestrian Trade Assn     
Committee Room           9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians         
Club Room                    
Sportsfield/ Car Park           10am-1pm Grimsley         
                     
Description Fri 11 Dec Sat 12 Dec Sun 13 Dec Mon 14 Dec Tue 15 Dec Wed 16 Dec Thu 17 Dec Fri 18 Dec Sat 19 Dec Sun 20 Dec
Main Hall
12:00pm-3:00pm Hussain
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians 
9am-1:30pm Goff  9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians  9am-11am Little Kickers  9am-11am Little Kickers  4:30pm-5:30pm Llewelyn     
12:00pm-3:00pm Hussain 
9am-1:30pm Goff  9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians 
Sports Lounge 6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians    9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians              9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians 
Committee Room     9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians              9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians 
Club Room                    
Sportsfield/ Car Park     9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Football Club              10am-1pm Grimsley 
                     
Description Sun 20 Dec Mon 21 Dec Tue 22 Dec Wed 23 Dec Thu 24 Dec Xmas & Boxing Day Sun 27 Dec Mon 28 Dec to Thu 31 Dec
Main Hall 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians  9am-11am Little Kickers  9am-11am Little Kickers        9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians  Maintenance
Sports Lounge 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians            9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians 
Committee Room 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians            9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christa-delphians 
Club Room              
Sportsfield/ Car Park 10am-1pm Grimsley             

Accessibility:Accessible entrance access  Accessible Parking parking Induction Loop available in Main Hall Induction Loop 
Public Area on one level All One Level  Information available Information available

Hallmark 3 achieved

*level 3 achieved July 2008*

Hallmark 3 achieved

Member of Warwickshire Rural Community Council

"The Hallmark Quality Standard for Village Halls at Level 3 is concerned with the relationship between a village hall and the community in which it is based and the Committee’s approach to planning and development".....
"The visitors have no reservation in recommending Dunchurch Village Hall for achievement of Hallmark Quality Standard at Level 3"....


site by www.brushwork.co.uk Last modified on 2nd February 2016 Registered Charity number 519906