Dunchurch Sportsfield & Village Hall

Dunchurch-Logo Dunchurch Logo
Click Here for Policy Statement Click Here for Hirer conditions Click Here for Monthly Calendar  Click Here for local weather forecast  Images relating to the Village Hall

Home Page

Bookings

Calendar

Charity

Contact us

Gallery

Hall & Rooms
to hire

Hall Activities

Hire Rates

Location

Links

Notice Board

Sports Clubs

Trustees

Calendar: August 2022

Description Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug
Main Hall 11am-Noon Adult Exercise Group 2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd
4:15pm-5:45pm Llewelyn
10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi
6:45pm-10pm Rugby Arts Society
2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
  10am-2pm Fisher - children's party 6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club     10am-12:45pm Hewer-Barnet
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
  9am-1pm NJP Education  
Committee Room             6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club
Club Room 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club Noon-5pm Village Bridge Club 6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club   1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 1:30pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club
6pm-9pm Flynn
Sportsfield/ Car Park 5pm-9:30pm Wolston Ladies Cricket Club   5:30pm-9pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club     1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 10am-1:30pm Dunchurch Football Club

 

Description Mon 08 Aug Tue 09 Aug Wed 10 Aug Thu 11 Aug Fri 12 Aug Sat 13 Aug Sun 14 Aug
Main Hall 11am-Noon Adult Exercise Group 2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd
4:15pm-5:45pm Llewelyn
10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi 2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
  Noon-5pm Saleh - children's party 8am-1:30pm Coventry Cycling Club
2pm-6pm Millward - children's party
6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club   9:15am-1:15pm Lee 10am-12:45pm Hewer-Barnet
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
     
Committee Room             6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club
Club Room 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club Noon-5pm Village Bridge Club 6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club   1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club Noon-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club
6pm-9pm Flynn
Sportsfield/ Car Park     5:30pm-9pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club     1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 10am-1:30pm Dunchurch Football Club

 

Description Mon 15 Aug Tue 16 Aug Wed 17 Aug Thu 18 Aug Fri 19 Aug Sat 20 Aug Sun 21 Aug
Main Hall 11am-Noon Adult Exercise Group 2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd
4:15pm-5:45pm Llewelyn
10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi
2pm-6pm Carrington - child party
2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
  5pm-11pm Deepak Party 10am-2pm Ludlow - children's party
6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club     10am-12:45pm Hewer-Barnet
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
     
Committee Room             6pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club
Club Room 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club Noon-5pm Village Bridge Club 6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club   1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 7am-1pm Frydman - Cycling Event
1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club
6pm-9pm Flynn
Sportsfield/ Car Park     5:30pm-9pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 5pm-9:30pm Ayyasamy 2:30pm-5pm PERI Ltd - work social event 1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 10am-1:30pm Dunchurch Football Club
1:30pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 

 

Description Mon 22 Aug Tue 23 Aug Wed 24 Aug Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug
Main Hall 11am-Noon Adult Exercise Group 2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd   Noon-4:45pm NHS - team buiding
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
  11am-7pm Fragene - children's party 2pm-6pm Margrett - children's party
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club 4:15pm-5:45pm Llewelyn 9:15am-1:15pm Lee 10am-12:45pm Hewer-Barnet
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
     
Committee Room              
Club Room 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club Noon-5pm Village Bridge Club 6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club   1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club Noon-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club
6pm-9pm Flynn
Sportsfield/ Car Park     5:30pm-9pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club 2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd   1pm-6pm Dunchurch & Bilton Cricket Club  

 

Description Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sept Fri 02 Sept Sat 03 Sept Sun 04 Sept
Main Hall 11am-Noon Adult Exercise Group
Noon-6pm A O - Children's party
2pm-3pm Gettalife Ltd
4:15pm-5:45pm Llewelyn
         
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club            
Committee Room              
Club Room 12:30pm-5pm Village Bridge Club Noon-5pm Village Bridge Club 6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club        
Sportsfield/ Car Park              


Accessibility:ccessibility:Accessible entrance access  Accessible Parking parking Induction Loop available in Main Hall Induction Loop 
Public Area on one level All One Level  Information available Information available

Hallmark 3 achieved

*level 3 achieved July 2008*

Hallmark 3 achieved

Member of Warwickshire Rural Community Council

"The Hallmark Quality Standard for Village Halls at Level 3 is concerned with the relationship between a village hall and the community in which it is based and the Committee’s approach to planning and development".....
"The visitors have no reservation in recommending Dunchurch Village Hall for achievement of Hallmark Quality Standard at Level 3"....


site by www.brushwork.co.uk Last modified on 2nd February 2016 Registered Charity number 519906