Dunchurch Sportsfield & Village Hall

Dunchurch-Logo Dunchurch Logo
Click Here for Policy Statement Click Here for Hirer conditions Click Here for Monthly Calendar  Click Here for local weather forecast  Images relating to the Village Hall

Home Page

Bookings

Calendar

Charity

Contact us

Gallery

Hall & Rooms
to hire

Hall Activities

Hire Rates

Location

Links

Notice Board

Sports Clubs

Trustees

Calendar: June 2024
Description Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun
Main Hall     10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi  9:15am-1:30pm Retired Members
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies  Noon-5pm Mitra - New Year event  6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  9am-11:30am Xyla Health    9:15am-1:30pm Retired Members    10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club
Noon-4:30pm First Aid Response Limited 
 
Committee Room           9am-Noon First Aid Response Limited
Noon-5pm Mitra - New Year event 
10am-3:30pm Kumar - Cash for gold
6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Club Room 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  9:15am-1pm Village Bridge Club
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club 
1pm-4:30pm The Rugby Bridge Club
6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  9:30am-1:30pm Village Art Group  10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club   
Car Park     5pm-9pm Edden      Noon-6pm Edden 

Description Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun
Main Hall     10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi
1:15pm-3:15pm Xyla Health
6:45pm-10pm Rugby Arts Society 
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
6:30pm-8:45pm Bradley - Yoga 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies
6pm-10pm Woodland Singers 
9am-5:45pm Parmar - engagement party
6pm-10pm Dance Club 
9am-1pm Enright - childs party
2pm-6pm Coats - childs party
6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Sports Lounge 9am-11am Xyla Health
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-8:30pm Little Bears 
6pm-8pm Rugby Borough Council - meeting  1:15pm-3:15pm Xyla Health
3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows 
    10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club
12:15pm-5:45pm Parmar - engagement party 
 
Committee Room 10am-1pm Fine Art Auctioneers        6pm-10pm Woodland Singers  9am-5:45pm Parmar - engagement party
6pm-10pm Dance Club 
6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Club Room 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  9:15am-1pm Village Bridge Club
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club 
1pm-4:30pm The Rugby Bridge Club
6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
5:15pm-7pm Dunchurch PC 
9:30am-1:30pm Village Art Group
4:30pm-8pm Hughes - Drama group 
10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club   
Sportsfield/ Car Park     5pm-9pm Edden      9:45am-11am Brown - football practice
Noon-6pm Edden 
Noon-6pm Edden 

Description Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun Fri 14 Jun Sat 15 Jun Sun 16 Jun
Main Hall   9:45am-11:45am Xyla Health
Noon-4pm McLeod-Barker -  meeting
6pm-9pm Kenilworth & Southam Conservatives 
10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi
1:15pm-3:15pm Xyla Health 
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
6:30pm-8:45pm Bradley - Yoga 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies
1:30pm-5:30pm Gregory - children's party 
8am-1pm Vickers-Earll - fundraiser
2pm-6pm Cotterill - childs party 
6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-8:30pm Little Bears 
9:30am-2pm Myton Hospice - meeting  3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows      10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club   
Committee Room 7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Festival Group          8am-1pm Vickers-Earll - fundraiser  6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Club Room 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  9:15am-1pm Village Bridge Club
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club 
1pm-4:30pm The Rugby Bridge Club
6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
5:15pm-7pm Dunchurch PC 
9:30am-1:30pm Village Art Group
4:30pm-8pm Hughes - Drama group 
10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club
Noon-3:30pm NJP Education
6pm-10:30pm The Rugby Bridge Club 
 
Sportsfield/ Car Park 5pm-9pm Wolston Ladies Cricket Club          Noon-6pm Edden 

Description Mon 17 Jun Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun
Main Hall     8:30am-2:30pm NAFAS South Midlands  4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
6:30pm-8:45pm Bradley - Yoga 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies
6pm-10pm Meditation Events 
2pm-6pm Ammann - childs party  8am-6pm Dunchurch Festival Group
6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-8:30pm Little Bears 
  8:30am-2:30pm NAFAS South Midlands
3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows 
    10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club
3pm-11pm Dunchurch Festival Group 
8am-6pm Dunchurch Festival Group 
Committee Room     8:30am-2:30pm NAFAS South Midlands      3pm-11pm Dunchurch Festival Group  8am-6pm Dunchurch Festival Group
6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Club Room 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  9:15am-1pm Village Bridge Club
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club 
10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi
1pm-4:30pm The Rugby Bridge Club
6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
5:15pm-7pm Dunchurch PC 
9:30am-1:30pm Village Art Group
4:30pm-8pm Hughes - Drama group 
10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club
3pm-11pm Dunchurch Festival Group 
8am-6pm Dunchurch Festival Group 
Sportsfield/ Car Park 6:30pm-6:45pm Brown - football practice          3pm-11pm Dunchurch Festival Group  8am-6pm Dunchurch Festival Group 

Description Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun
Main Hall     10am-11am Edwards - Tai Chi
5pm-10pm Ben Holder -  Jazz Club 
4:45pm-6:15pm Llewelyn
6:30pm-8:45pm Bradley - Yoga 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies  1pm-5pm Chamberlain - childs party  10am-2pm Campbell - childs party
6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Sports Lounge 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  8:30am-4pm Urgo Medical - NHS study days  3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows
5pm-10pm Ben Holder -  Jazz Club 
    10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club   
Committee Room           9am-4:30pm First Aid Response Limited  6:45pm-10pm Dance Club 
Club Room 1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club  9:15am-1pm Village Bridge Club
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club 
1pm-4:30pm The Rugby Bridge Club
6:45pm-10pm The Rugby Bridge Club 
1pm-5pm Village Bridge Club
5:15pm-7pm Dunchurch PC 
9:30am-1:30pm Village Art Group
4:30pm-8pm Hughes - Drama group 
10am-Noon The Rugby Bridge Club  6pm-9pm Flynn 
Sportsfield/ Car Park 6:30pm-6:45pm Brown - football practice    5pm-9pm Edden      Noon-6pm Edden 



Accessibility:Accessible entrance access  Accessible Parking parking Induction Loop available in Main Hall Induction Loop 
Public Area on one level All One Level  Information available Information available

Hallmark 3 achieved

*level 3 achieved July 2008*

Hallmark 3 achieved

Member of Warwickshire Rural Community Council

"The Hallmark Quality Standard for Village Halls at Level 3 is concerned with the relationship between a village hall and the community in which it is based and the Committee’s approach to planning and development".....
"The visitors have no reservation in recommending Dunchurch Village Hall for achievement of Hallmark Quality Standard at Level 3"....

site by www.brushwork.co.uk Last modified on 30th January 2024 Registered Charity number 519906