Dunchurch
Sportsfield & Village Hall

Dunchurch Logo Dunchurch-Logo  
Click Here for Policy Statement Click Here for Hirer conditions Click Here for Monthly Calendar Click Here for Forthcoming Events Click Here for local weather forecast  Images relating to the Village Hall    

Home Page

Bookings

Calendar

Charity

Contact us

Events

Gallery

Hall

Hall Activities

Hire Rates

Location

Links

Notice Board

Sports Clubs

Trustees

Calendar: January 2018

Description Mon 01 Jan 18 Tue 02 Jan 18 Wed 03 Jan18 Thu 04 Jan 18 Fri 05 Jan 18 Sat 06 Jan 18 Sun 07 Jan 18 Mon 08 Jan 18 Tue 09 Jan 18 Wed 10 Jan 18 Thu 11 Jan 18 Fri 12 Jan 18 Sat 13 Jan 18 Sun 14 Jan 18 Mon 15 Jan 18 Tue 16 Jan 18 Wed 17 Jan 18 Thu 18 Jan 18 Fri 19 Jan 18 Sat 20 Jan 18 Sun 21 Jan 18 Mon 22 Jan 18 Tue 23 Jan 18 Wed 24 Jan 18 Thu 25 Jan 18 Fri 26 Jan 18 Sat 27 Jan 18 Sun 28 Jan 18 Mon 29 Jan 18 Tue 30 Jan 18 Wed 31 Jan 18
Main Hall Midnight-1am Dunchurch Jazz Club
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group.  6:45pm-10pm Rugby Arts Society    9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
10:45am-12:15pm Balneaves 
9am-5pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  9:30am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
9am-2:30pm NAFAS  7:30pm-9pm Yoga  9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
10:45am-12:15pm Balneaves 
9am-5pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  9am-5pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
9:30am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
5:30pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
10am-11:30am Yoga
5:30pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
5:30pm-11:30pm Dunchurch Jazz Club  1:30pm-5:30pm Rugby National Trust Association
7:30pm-9pm Yoga 
9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
10:45am-12:15pm Balneaves
6pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
1pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  1pm-6pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
9:30am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
6pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  8:15am-3pm Maintenance
3pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates
10:45am-12:15pm Balneaves
6pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
5pm-Midnight Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  9am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs
6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club 
9:30am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group. 
 
Sports Lounge   7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  7:30pm-8:45pm Hypnotherapy  12:15pm-1:15pm Baby Signing Group
1:45pm-2:45pm Baby Signing Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9:30am-10:30am Shape It Up Pilates  9am-1pm Children's Party      1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
7pm-9pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows  12:15pm-1:15pm Baby Signing Group
1:45pm-2:45pm Baby Signing Group
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
9am-10pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  9am-1pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs    1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows
5:30pm-11:30pm Dunchurch Jazz Club 
Committee Room Midnight-1am Dunchurch Jazz Club              10am-Noon Fine Art Auctioneers
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Festival Group 
10am-11:30am Yoga  9am-2:30pm NAFAS  7:30pm-9pm Yoga      6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club  9:30am-11am Little Kickers  10am-11:30am Yoga  3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows  12:15pm-1:15pm Baby Signing Group
1:45pm-2:45pm Baby Signing Group
5:30pm-7:30pm Integrated Disability Service WCC
7:30pm-9pm Yoga 
    6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club  9:30am-11am Little Kickers  10am-11:30am Yoga  3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows  12:15pm-1:15pm Baby Signing Group
1:45pm-2:45pm Baby Signing Group
3pm-11pm Dunchurch Pantomaniacs 
  5pm-Midnight Dunchurch Pantomaniacs  6:30pm-10pm Sunday Dance Club  9:30am-11am Little Kickers     
Club Room     4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World  8am-6:30pm Maintenance
6:30pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
6pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club      1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:15pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-9:45pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
1pm-5:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-10:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
      9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:15pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:30am-12:45pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-9:45pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
9:30am-1pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-10:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group      9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:15pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:30am-12:45pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-9:45pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 
9:30am-1pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1pm-5:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-10:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group  10am-3pm Craft Workshop    9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:15pm-10:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:30am-12:45pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
1:30pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-9:45pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
9:15am-12:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World 

 

site by www.brushwork.co.uk Last modified on 1sth May 2017 Registered Charity number 519906