Dunchurch Sportsfield & Village Hall

Dunchurch-Logo Dunchurch Logo
Click Here for Policy Statement Click Here for Hirer conditions Click Here for Monthly Calendar  Click Here for local weather forecast  Images relating to the Village Hall

Home Page

Bookings

Calendar

Charity

Contact us

Gallery

Hall

Hall Activities

Hire Rates

Location

Links

Notice Board

Sports Clubs

Trustees

Calendar:   November 2020

back to October 2020

Description Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov
Main Hall 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians  9am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
5pm-7pm Griffiths
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group.  4:30pm-5:30pm Llewelyn  9:30am-11:45am Miller
1:30pm-2:30pm Spellbound Academy of Dance 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies
12:45pm-3:45pm Hussain
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
9am-1:30pm Goff
2pm-10pm Jangu 
Sports Lounge 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians      3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows  6pm-8pm Workshop Number 6798460  9am-11am Workshop Number 6798460
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
 
Committee Room 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians             
Club Room 6pm-9pm Flynn  1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-8:30pm MacLeod 
10am-11am MacLeod  4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World  1pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-7:30pm MacLeod 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group   
Sportsfield/ Car Park 9am-1pm Dunchurch Football Club             
Description Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov Fri 13 Nov Sat 14 Nov
Main Hall 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians  9am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
5pm-7pm Griffiths
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group.  4:30pm-5:30pm Llewelyn  9:30am-11:45am Miller
1:30pm-2:30pm Spellbound Academy of Dance 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies
12:45pm-3:45pm Hussain
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
9am-1:30pm Goff 
Sports Lounge 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians      3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows  6pm-8pm Workshop Number 6798460  9am-11am Workshop Number 6798460
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
 
Committee Room 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians             
Club Room 6pm-9pm Flynn  1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-8:30pm MacLeod 
10am-11am MacLeod  4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World  1pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-7:30pm MacLeod 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group   
Sportsfield/ Car Park              
Description Sun 15 Nov Mon 16 Nov Tue 17 Nov Wed 18 Nov Thu 19 Nov Fri 20 Nov Sat 21 Nov
Main Hall 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians  9am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
5pm-7pm Griffiths
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group.  4:30pm-5:30pm Llewelyn  9:30am-11:45am Miller
1:30pm-2:30pm Spellbound Academy of Dance 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies
12:45pm-3:45pm Hussain
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
9am-1:30pm Goff
2:30pm-10:30pm Bird 
Sports Lounge 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians      3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows  6pm-8pm Workshop Number 6798460  9am-11am Workshop Number 6798460
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
 
Committee Room 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians            2:30pm-10:30pm Bird 
Club Room 6pm-9pm Flynn  1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-8:30pm MacLeod 
10am-11am MacLeod  4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World  1pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club
6:30pm-7:30pm MacLeod 
9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group   
Sportsfield/ Car Park 10am-1pm Grimsley             
Description Sun 22 Nov Mon 23 Nov Tue 24 Nov Wed 25 Nov Thu 26 Nov Fri 27 Nov Sat 28 Nov
Main Hall 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians  9am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
7:30pm-9:30pm Dunchurch Tuesday evening Badminton Group.  8am-4pm British Equestrian Trade Assn
4:30pm-5:30pm Llewelyn 
9:30am-11:45am Miller
1:30pm-2:30pm Spellbound Academy of Dance 
9:30am-12:45pm Boogie Beanies
12:45pm-3:45pm Hussain
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
9am-1:30pm Goff 
Sports Lounge 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians      3:45pm-4:45pm Rainbows  6pm-8pm Workshop Number 6798460  9am-11am Workshop Number 6798460
6:30pm-9:30pm Rugby Christdelphians 
9am-5pm First Aid Response Limited 
Committee Room 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians      8am-4pm British Equestrian Trade Assn       
Club Room 6pm-9pm Flynn  1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club    4:45pm-9:15pm Slimming World  1pm-5:15pm Rugby Village Bridge Club  9:30am-1:45pm Village Art Group   
Sportsfield/ Car Park 10am-1pm Grimsley             
Description Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov
Main Hall 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians  9am-11am Little Kickers
11:30am-12:30pm Adult Exercise Group
7:30pm-9pm Dunchurch Monday Badminton Group 
Sports Lounge 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians  9am-4:30pm SBA Project 
Committee Room 9:30am-12:30pm Rugby Christdelphians   
Club Room 6pm-9pm Flynn  1:30pm-4:30pm Rugby Village Bridge Club 
Sportsfield/ Car Park 9:30am-1pm Dunchurch Football Club   
Accessibility:Accessible entrance access  Accessible Parking parking Induction Loop available in Main Hall Induction Loop 
Public Area on one level All One Level  Information available Information available

Hallmark 3 achieved

*level 3 achieved July 2008*

Hallmark 3 achieved

Member of Warwickshire Rural Community Council

"The Hallmark Quality Standard for Village Halls at Level 3 is concerned with the relationship between a village hall and the community in which it is based and the Committee’s approach to planning and development".....
"The visitors have no reservation in recommending Dunchurch Village Hall for achievement of Hallmark Quality Standard at Level 3"....


site by www.brushwork.co.uk Last modified on 2nd February 2016 Registered Charity number 519906